Cascade Wild - Get Your Gear Up

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz
$9.99
  • Buy 2 or more for $9.00 each and save 10%
Overall Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
it's ultralight and works great!
Took it with my hammock trips and soon became my go-to lightweight folding table. The weight is next to nothing and it keeps my cook kit from dirt!
Overall Rating
Review by Steven Tsai / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Just a fantastic addition to my pack
I stumbled across these great little tables on a random web search. I finally got a chance to use them and they are fantastic. Weigh nothing at all. I actually use two of them and don't even feel slightly guilty.
Overall Rating
Review by Boysattva / (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Highly recommended. Get your stuff off the ground!
A luxury item even an ultralighter won't feel guilty about. Getting your stuff off the ground is amazing - during mealtime, in the tent, while cooking and boiling water. Very small weight penalty and worth every penny! Fantastic product.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen W / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Really useful product!
Thanks for a great product! I put it to use this past weekend with my son's cub scout pack during our spring camping trip. I found it especially useful for tent organization. It was nice to have a little table for stuff that always seems to get lost in a tent like meds or a toothbrush.
Overall Rating
Review by MCH / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Genius ultralight table
I ordered two of these so I could gift one to a friend I bikepack with, then hook them together when we setup camp. I heard about Jim and Cascade Wild on The First 40 Miles podcast covering cottage industry backpacking companies. I was sold and placed my order. Jim shipped very fast. I think it was within the hour I'd placed the order! The tables arrived today and what a well thought out product. They will slip into any pocket, are feather light at 2.2oz and strong. I pack UL and have no reservations about carrying this table on every adventure. Thank you Jim!!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
10/10
Only used once so far but fantastic little table and soooooo ultralight! According to Jim i'm the first person in Europe (UK) to purchase one, but i wont be the last & will spread the word this side of the Pond !!
Overall Rating
Review by Ridgegripper / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Very smart!
Great service and very nice, table is great too!
Overall Rating
Review by Sherbear / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Amazing and worth it!
This table is perfect to add a little comfort and convince while in the backcountry. Finding a flat, level, elevated and or clean place to make dinner isn't always easy but now searching is a thing of the past for me. First adventure for this table is to keep my compressed gas stove up off the snow on Mount Baker next week.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Awesomely light table!
I love this little table and would have gladly paid a bit more! Folds down so small and weighs next to nothing. A little extravagance on the trail without any extra effort.
Overall Rating
Review by Brooks / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Brilliant Design
This table is super handy and really well designed. We love it!
Overall Rating
Review by The Gear Nuts / (Posted on 2/12/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Rating