Cascade Wild - Get Your Gear Up

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz
$9.99
  • Buy 2 or more for $9.00 each and save 10%
Overall Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome product - cannot go wrong with this table!
Awesome product and flawless customer service. Jim really went out of his way to kindly offer excellent suggestions and advice. The product is beautiful, compact, lightweight and functional. I’m delighted to support this American company!
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Great product, great service
Just couldn't find a small really lightweight table until I found this. So they had to be ordered even although I live in Scotland. Brilliant service from Jim and great wee tables, so light/useful they will be on every trip. Thanks again Allan
Overall Rating
Review by Al-G from Bonny Scotland / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great!
I've been looking for a lightweight table. Tried to make something to attach to a tree and trekking poles. So I was thrilled to find this ultralight table. We used it last week and it held up well. Plus I was glad to keep things out of the dirt. It's so nice and light and folds up to fit in the backpack side pockets. Well worth the price!
Overall Rating
Review by Kerrie / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
it's ultralight and works great!
Took it with my hammock trips and soon became my go-to lightweight folding table. The weight is next to nothing and it keeps my cook kit from dirt!
Overall Rating
Review by Steven Tsai / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Just a fantastic addition to my pack
I stumbled across these great little tables on a random web search. I finally got a chance to use them and they are fantastic. Weigh nothing at all. I actually use two of them and don't even feel slightly guilty.
Overall Rating
Review by Boysattva / (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Highly recommended. Get your stuff off the ground!
A luxury item even an ultralighter won't feel guilty about. Getting your stuff off the ground is amazing - during mealtime, in the tent, while cooking and boiling water. Very small weight penalty and worth every penny! Fantastic product.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen W / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Really useful product!
Thanks for a great product! I put it to use this past weekend with my son's cub scout pack during our spring camping trip. I found it especially useful for tent organization. It was nice to have a little table for stuff that always seems to get lost in a tent like meds or a toothbrush.
Overall Rating
Review by MCH / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Genius ultralight table
I ordered two of these so I could gift one to a friend I bikepack with, then hook them together when we setup camp. I heard about Jim and Cascade Wild on The First 40 Miles podcast covering cottage industry backpacking companies. I was sold and placed my order. Jim shipped very fast. I think it was within the hour I'd placed the order! The tables arrived today and what a well thought out product. They will slip into any pocket, are feather light at 2.2oz and strong. I pack UL and have no reservations about carrying this table on every adventure. Thank you Jim!!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
10/10
Only used once so far but fantastic little table and soooooo ultralight! According to Jim i'm the first person in Europe (UK) to purchase one, but i wont be the last & will spread the word this side of the Pond !!
Overall Rating
Review by Ridgegripper / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Very smart!
Great service and very nice, table is great too!
Overall Rating
Review by Sherbear / (Posted on 3/1/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Rating