(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Your Gear Up

 

 

More Views

ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

Overall Rating
30 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $9.00 each and save 10%
Favorite Accessories

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great little table and cutting board Review by Backwards packer
Overall Rating
I always made do when cutting my food or just not cut it at all. Then eat it Luke warm in the center and brunt on the out side. I saw this on you tube and it was a must have. This thing makes life on the trail much easier!! (Posted on 8/6/2018)
My wife was happy Review by Lorbas
Overall Rating
Bought this thing for my wife. She's an outdoor enthusiast and was very happy about this present. It's amazing how small but sturdy this table is and we're looking forward to using it soon.
As to Cascadewild, the customer service is perfect. I didn't receive a confirmation email and made a request to them. Within hours I got a response which confirmed my order and tracking information was provided a day later. Within 3 days I had received the table. I can highly recommend this company! Big thanks! (Posted on 8/4/2018)
Fantastic piece of kit for anyone out adventure riding Review by Brad
Overall Rating
I've been on the hunt for a light weight table to pack in my gear when out adventure riding and stumbled across Cascade Wild. I ordered two (for me and my wife) and took one out on a solo trip to remote parts of SE Oregon several weeks ago. It's the perfect table, sturdy enough to hold my Jetboil full of water, my MRE, bowl of oatmeal for breakfast, and my whisky when winding down for the night. It easily fit in with everything else I packed, took up very little room, didn't add any weight, and was exactly what I needed when wanting to get my stuff off the ground. No need to find a flat rock or have stuff sitting in dirt/grass - can't believe I went so long without something like this. Big props to the Cascade Wild folks; great customer service and a fantastic product at a good price. Seriously cannot go wrong with this if you're in need of a table that packs down and weighs nothing! (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Finally! Review by Jake
Overall Rating
I've been backpacking for 40 years and the 2 things I always missed was a table the back of a chair. After years of using rocks and logs, I'm thrilled with this new product. I don't feel like I'm roughing it as much anymore! For my chair, I use the device that my sleeping pad fits into and it coverts the pad to a padded and reclinable chair. But the table issue was just as Jim describes. The products available were never worth the weight.
When the Cascade Wild table arrived, I thought, "Of course!" But I was skeptical. Then I tried it on a solo backing trip in Sedona. It was the best! Easy, functional and light weight. What more can you ask for? I'm no chef, but I'm loving cutting fresh vegetables now and not spilling hot food on the ground or my lap! Thanks for a thoughtful product that really fills a niche. (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Never leave home without it! Review by Jason Huckeba
Overall Rating
I'm loving this table for hiking trips. Whether it is a day trip or a 3 day backpacking trip, this table goes with me each time. For only 2.2 ounces, you never notice in your pack at all. Besides using it for cooking, I can also bring it in my tent and place items on there overnight as well. (Posted on 4/5/2018)
Lightweight! Review by Biggfoot
Overall Rating
A friend of mine pick one up and I just saw him use it and I just had to have one, I mean two.
(Posted on 3/17/2018)
The Niftiest Piece of Gear! Review by Kathy H.
Overall Rating
I received my Ultalight Backpacking Table today. This is by far one of the NIFTIEST and ingenious pieces of backpacking gear! I’ve been hoping that someone would come up with an idea for a backpacking table that wouldn’t weigh much, and my hopes came to fruition with Cascade Wild. It will be nice not to have to cook in the dirt or try to balance my stove and pot on a log or rock. It has a place of honor in my pack! Thank you, Jim and company! (Posted on 3/15/2018)
Love this table! Review by Bob
Overall Rating
Comment: I love this table! So much so: I bought a second one. Such an amazing design, and who wouldn’t love a table that weighs 2 oz., carries so well in a backpack, and gives you a strong surface for all backcountry cookware.

Recently, I discovered another use for the table. It works great as a “dresser drawer” when turned upside down. My wife and I use ours to put our loose items in when sleeping in our tent so they’re not scattered all over the place. We got tired of constantly misplacing things, and the table solved that problem.

Thank you for the great service, and keep up the great work! (Posted on 3/12/2018)
Bannock Review by Denco
Overall Rating
Just received one of your tables. I'm really happy with it. Lightweight and easy to pack. No pieces to lose. I had a micro table before this one but I won't be using that any longer. Great product. I'll be buying a few more in the weeks to come. (Posted on 2/5/2018)
Simply worth having on the trail for the convenience! Review by Devin - Backcountry Exposure
Overall Rating
When i first saw this table and got my hands on one, i didn’t think i would use it as much as i do. Cooking good meals while out backpacking is one of the most important things about being on the trail for me. If i don’t eat good meals then I’m pretty miserable. I’ve genuinely loved the cascade wild table as a companion to cooking with my Fry-Bake pan. I use it as a cutting board (not ideal application, but it works if you’re careful), prep area and to just keep things out of the dirt. I literally carry it every time i hit the trail. Ive got two of them and when cooking larger meals it’s nice to be able to connect them together to make a larger table for more food space. I love these tables! (Posted on 1/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating