(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Your Gear Up

 

 

More Views

ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

Overall Rating
26 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $9.00 each and save 10%
Favorite Accessories

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Never leave home without it! Review by Jason Huckeba
Overall Rating
I'm loving this table for hiking trips. Whether it is a day trip or a 3 day backpacking trip, this table goes with me each time. For only 2.2 ounces, you never notice in your pack at all. Besides using it for cooking, I can also bring it in my tent and place items on there overnight as well. (Posted on 4/5/2018)
Lightweight! Review by Biggfoot
Overall Rating
A friend of mine pick one up and I just saw him use it and I just had to have one, I mean two.
(Posted on 3/17/2018)
The Niftiest Piece of Gear! Review by Kathy H.
Overall Rating
I received my Ultalight Backpacking Table today. This is by far one of the NIFTIEST and ingenious pieces of backpacking gear! I’ve been hoping that someone would come up with an idea for a backpacking table that wouldn’t weigh much, and my hopes came to fruition with Cascade Wild. It will be nice not to have to cook in the dirt or try to balance my stove and pot on a log or rock. It has a place of honor in my pack! Thank you, Jim and company! (Posted on 3/15/2018)
Love this table! Review by Bob
Overall Rating
Comment: I love this table! So much so: I bought a second one. Such an amazing design, and who wouldn’t love a table that weighs 2 oz., carries so well in a backpack, and gives you a strong surface for all backcountry cookware.

Recently, I discovered another use for the table. It works great as a “dresser drawer” when turned upside down. My wife and I use ours to put our loose items in when sleeping in our tent so they’re not scattered all over the place. We got tired of constantly misplacing things, and the table solved that problem.

Thank you for the great service, and keep up the great work! (Posted on 3/12/2018)
Bannock Review by Denco
Overall Rating
Just received one of your tables. I'm really happy with it. Lightweight and easy to pack. No pieces to lose. I had a micro table before this one but I won't be using that any longer. Great product. I'll be buying a few more in the weeks to come. (Posted on 2/5/2018)
Simply worth having on the trail for the convenience! Review by Devin - Backcountry Exposure
Overall Rating
When i first saw this table and got my hands on one, i didn’t think i would use it as much as i do. Cooking good meals while out backpacking is one of the most important things about being on the trail for me. If i don’t eat good meals then I’m pretty miserable. I’ve genuinely loved the cascade wild table as a companion to cooking with my Fry-Bake pan. I use it as a cutting board (not ideal application, but it works if you’re careful), prep area and to just keep things out of the dirt. I literally carry it every time i hit the trail. Ive got two of them and when cooking larger meals it’s nice to be able to connect them together to make a larger table for more food space. I love these tables! (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Perfect Ultralight Backpacking Table Review by C.Barnard
Overall Rating
Great ultralight table. Perfect for when you want to keep any item off the ground an on a flat surface. I have used mine on sandy shores, the dusty ground and even on old picnic tables to keep my cooking gear clean and on a flat surface. I love how it can sit over a log and give you a flat surface to work with. So light and easy to carry, there is no excuse not to have it in my pack. Great product and and a great price. (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Awesome product - cannot go wrong with this table! Review by Paul
Overall Rating
Awesome product and flawless customer service. Jim really went out of his way to kindly offer excellent suggestions and advice. The product is beautiful, compact, lightweight and functional. I’m delighted to support this American company! (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Great product, great service Review by Al-G from Bonny Scotland
Overall Rating
Just couldn't find a small really lightweight table until I found this. So they had to be ordered even although I live in Scotland. Brilliant service from Jim and great wee tables, so light/useful they will be on every trip. Thanks again Allan (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great! Review by Kerrie
Overall Rating
I've been looking for a lightweight table. Tried to make something to attach to a tree and trekking poles. So I was thrilled to find this ultralight table. We used it last week and it held up well. Plus I was glad to keep things out of the dirt. It's so nice and light and folds up to fit in the backpack side pockets. Well worth the price! (Posted on 10/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating