Cascade Wild - Get Your Gear Up

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz
$9.99
  • Buy 2 or more for $9.00 each and save 10%
Overall Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Simply worth having on the trail for the convenience!
When i first saw this table and got my hands on one, i didn’t think i would use it as much as i do. Cooking good meals while out backpacking is one of the most important things about being on the trail for me. If i don’t eat good meals then I’m pretty miserable. I’ve genuinely loved the cascade wild table as a companion to cooking with my Fry-Bake pan. I use it as a cutting board (not ideal application, but it works if you’re careful), prep area and to just keep things out of the dirt. I literally carry it every time i hit the trail. Ive got two of them and when cooking larger meals it’s nice to be able to connect them together to make a larger table for more food space. I love these tables!
Overall Rating
Review by Devin - Backcountry Exposure / (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Perfect Ultralight Backpacking Table
Great ultralight table. Perfect for when you want to keep any item off the ground an on a flat surface. I have used mine on sandy shores, the dusty ground and even on old picnic tables to keep my cooking gear clean and on a flat surface. I love how it can sit over a log and give you a flat surface to work with. So light and easy to carry, there is no excuse not to have it in my pack. Great product and and a great price.
Overall Rating
Review by C.Barnard / (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Awesome product - cannot go wrong with this table!
Awesome product and flawless customer service. Jim really went out of his way to kindly offer excellent suggestions and advice. The product is beautiful, compact, lightweight and functional. I’m delighted to support this American company!
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Great product, great service
Just couldn't find a small really lightweight table until I found this. So they had to be ordered even although I live in Scotland. Brilliant service from Jim and great wee tables, so light/useful they will be on every trip. Thanks again Allan
Overall Rating
Review by Al-G from Bonny Scotland / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great!
I've been looking for a lightweight table. Tried to make something to attach to a tree and trekking poles. So I was thrilled to find this ultralight table. We used it last week and it held up well. Plus I was glad to keep things out of the dirt. It's so nice and light and folds up to fit in the backpack side pockets. Well worth the price!
Overall Rating
Review by Kerrie / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
it's ultralight and works great!
Took it with my hammock trips and soon became my go-to lightweight folding table. The weight is next to nothing and it keeps my cook kit from dirt!
Overall Rating
Review by Steven Tsai / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Just a fantastic addition to my pack
I stumbled across these great little tables on a random web search. I finally got a chance to use them and they are fantastic. Weigh nothing at all. I actually use two of them and don't even feel slightly guilty.
Overall Rating
Review by Boysattva / (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Highly recommended. Get your stuff off the ground!
A luxury item even an ultralighter won't feel guilty about. Getting your stuff off the ground is amazing - during mealtime, in the tent, while cooking and boiling water. Very small weight penalty and worth every penny! Fantastic product.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen W / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Really useful product!
Thanks for a great product! I put it to use this past weekend with my son's cub scout pack during our spring camping trip. I found it especially useful for tent organization. It was nice to have a little table for stuff that always seems to get lost in a tent like meds or a toothbrush.
Overall Rating
Review by MCH / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Genius ultralight table
I ordered two of these so I could gift one to a friend I bikepack with, then hook them together when we setup camp. I heard about Jim and Cascade Wild on The First 40 Miles podcast covering cottage industry backpacking companies. I was sold and placed my order. Jim shipped very fast. I think it was within the hour I'd placed the order! The tables arrived today and what a well thought out product. They will slip into any pocket, are feather light at 2.2oz and strong. I pack UL and have no reservations about carrying this table on every adventure. Thank you Jim!!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 4/17/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Rating