(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Your Gear Up

 

 

More Views

Gen 2 Ultralight Folding Table

Overall Rating
34 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $10.00 each and save 17%
Favorite Accessories

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great idea and product! Review by Cranman
Overall Rating
I’m primarily a ultralight backpacker but any backpacker can use this table. The design is simple yet very sturdy, and should last a long time if not abused beyond normal uses. Perfect to get your stove and ingredients or dishes off the ground! Can’t beat the price!! (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Must have!! Review by Chris
Overall Rating
I love these tables! You snap two of them together, use one for prep with the cutting board and one for the jetboil it works awesome! I was worried about the legs on the jetboil sliding around on the table and they stick to it like glue, no sliding! (Posted on 2/18/2019)
A great idea perfectly executed. Review by Gustavo P.
Overall Rating
This table and cutting board are excellent. It's great that something that improves the quality of my trips so much, does the job both cheaply and lightly ! A great combination for backpackers.
Customer service is great too. I totally recommend this product. Got here to Argentina with no trouble. (Posted on 1/31/2019)
This table Rocks !!!!!!!!!! Review by John
Overall Rating
Incredible table, super light and incredibly functional. This takes the camp kitchen to another level. Very durable and handles the weight of a tipical 2 person meal. I use it for meal prep and a place to put my utinsles on. I got 2 of them for a larger table as they weigh nothing. I could talk forever about this table.

I just ordered 2 more. Because I love them so much !! (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Great little table and cutting board Review by Backwards packer
Overall Rating
I always made do when cutting my food or just not cut it at all. Then eat it Luke warm in the center and brunt on the out side. I saw this on you tube and it was a must have. This thing makes life on the trail much easier!! (Posted on 8/6/2018)
My wife was happy Review by Lorbas
Overall Rating
Bought this thing for my wife. She's an outdoor enthusiast and was very happy about this present. It's amazing how small but sturdy this table is and we're looking forward to using it soon.
As to Cascadewild, the customer service is perfect. I didn't receive a confirmation email and made a request to them. Within hours I got a response which confirmed my order and tracking information was provided a day later. Within 3 days I had received the table. I can highly recommend this company! Big thanks! (Posted on 8/4/2018)
Fantastic piece of kit for anyone out adventure riding Review by Brad
Overall Rating
I've been on the hunt for a light weight table to pack in my gear when out adventure riding and stumbled across Cascade Wild. I ordered two (for me and my wife) and took one out on a solo trip to remote parts of SE Oregon several weeks ago. It's the perfect table, sturdy enough to hold my Jetboil full of water, my MRE, bowl of oatmeal for breakfast, and my whisky when winding down for the night. It easily fit in with everything else I packed, took up very little room, didn't add any weight, and was exactly what I needed when wanting to get my stuff off the ground. No need to find a flat rock or have stuff sitting in dirt/grass - can't believe I went so long without something like this. Big props to the Cascade Wild folks; great customer service and a fantastic product at a good price. Seriously cannot go wrong with this if you're in need of a table that packs down and weighs nothing! (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Finally! Review by Jake
Overall Rating
I've been backpacking for 40 years and the 2 things I always missed was a table the back of a chair. After years of using rocks and logs, I'm thrilled with this new product. I don't feel like I'm roughing it as much anymore! For my chair, I use the device that my sleeping pad fits into and it coverts the pad to a padded and reclinable chair. But the table issue was just as Jim describes. The products available were never worth the weight.
When the Cascade Wild table arrived, I thought, "Of course!" But I was skeptical. Then I tried it on a solo backing trip in Sedona. It was the best! Easy, functional and light weight. What more can you ask for? I'm no chef, but I'm loving cutting fresh vegetables now and not spilling hot food on the ground or my lap! Thanks for a thoughtful product that really fills a niche. (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Never leave home without it! Review by Jason Huckeba
Overall Rating
I'm loving this table for hiking trips. Whether it is a day trip or a 3 day backpacking trip, this table goes with me each time. For only 2.2 ounces, you never notice in your pack at all. Besides using it for cooking, I can also bring it in my tent and place items on there overnight as well. (Posted on 4/5/2018)
Lightweight! Review by Biggfoot
Overall Rating
A friend of mine pick one up and I just saw him use it and I just had to have one, I mean two.
(Posted on 3/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gen 2 Ultralight Folding Table

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating