(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Your Gear Up

 

 

More Views

ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

Overall Rating
30 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $9.00 each and save 10%
Favorite Accessories

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect Ultralight Backpacking Table Review by C.Barnard
Overall Rating
Great ultralight table. Perfect for when you want to keep any item off the ground an on a flat surface. I have used mine on sandy shores, the dusty ground and even on old picnic tables to keep my cooking gear clean and on a flat surface. I love how it can sit over a log and give you a flat surface to work with. So light and easy to carry, there is no excuse not to have it in my pack. Great product and and a great price. (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Awesome product - cannot go wrong with this table! Review by Paul
Overall Rating
Awesome product and flawless customer service. Jim really went out of his way to kindly offer excellent suggestions and advice. The product is beautiful, compact, lightweight and functional. I’m delighted to support this American company! (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Great product, great service Review by Al-G from Bonny Scotland
Overall Rating
Just couldn't find a small really lightweight table until I found this. So they had to be ordered even although I live in Scotland. Brilliant service from Jim and great wee tables, so light/useful they will be on every trip. Thanks again Allan (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great! Review by Kerrie
Overall Rating
I've been looking for a lightweight table. Tried to make something to attach to a tree and trekking poles. So I was thrilled to find this ultralight table. We used it last week and it held up well. Plus I was glad to keep things out of the dirt. It's so nice and light and folds up to fit in the backpack side pockets. Well worth the price! (Posted on 10/4/2017)
it's ultralight and works great! Review by Steven Tsai
Overall Rating
Took it with my hammock trips and soon became my go-to lightweight folding table. The weight is next to nothing and it keeps my cook kit from dirt! (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Just a fantastic addition to my pack Review by Boysattva
Overall Rating
I stumbled across these great little tables on a random web search. I finally got a chance to use them and they are fantastic. Weigh nothing at all. I actually use two of them and don't even feel slightly guilty. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Highly recommended. Get your stuff off the ground! Review by Stephen W
Overall Rating
A luxury item even an ultralighter won't feel guilty about. Getting your stuff off the ground is amazing - during mealtime, in the tent, while cooking and boiling water. Very small weight penalty and worth every penny! Fantastic product. (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Really useful product! Review by MCH
Overall Rating
Thanks for a great product! I put it to use this past weekend with my son's cub scout pack during our spring camping trip. I found it especially useful for tent organization. It was nice to have a little table for stuff that always seems to get lost in a tent like meds or a toothbrush.
(Posted on 5/2/2017)
Genius ultralight table Review by Eric
Overall Rating
I ordered two of these so I could gift one to a friend I bikepack with, then hook them together when we setup camp. I heard about Jim and Cascade Wild on The First 40 Miles podcast covering cottage industry backpacking companies. I was sold and placed my order. Jim shipped very fast. I think it was within the hour I'd placed the order! The tables arrived today and what a well thought out product. They will slip into any pocket, are feather light at 2.2oz and strong. I pack UL and have no reservations about carrying this table on every adventure. Thank you Jim!! (Posted on 4/17/2017)
10/10 Review by Ridgegripper
Overall Rating
Only used once so far but fantastic little table and soooooo ultralight! According to Jim i'm the first person in Europe (UK) to purchase one, but i wont be the last & will spread the word this side of the Pond !! (Posted on 3/14/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating