Cascade Wild - Get Your Gear Up

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz
$9.99
  • Buy 2 or more for $9.00 each and save 10%
Overall Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

11-18 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesomely light table!
I love this little table and would have gladly paid a bit more! Folds down so small and weighs next to nothing. A little extravagance on the trail without any extra effort.
Overall Rating
Review by Brooks / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Brilliant Design
This table is super handy and really well designed. We love it!
Overall Rating
Review by The Gear Nuts / (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Love love love this!
I am VERY pleased with my backpacking table! Reasonably priced, and super fast shipping. When I get to camp I like to keep my stuff as clean and organized as possible. This little table keeps my "kitchen" up out of the dirt, and provides a sturdy flat surface for my cook stove. I definitely recommend adding this to your pack :)
Overall Rating
Review by Moxie Mamma / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Good stuff!
A great addition to the pack! Super fast shipping and great communication. From cooking on it, fanning the fire, to a wind screen for your stove. This is a awesome product from a great company!
Overall Rating
Review by AmishBison / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Great way to make coffee from your hammock in the mornings!
This is a great addition to anyone who is trying to remain lightweight yet bring along a little comfort of home. It's awesome for keeping all your little pieces up off the ground and out of the dirt/mud. Highly recommended
Overall Rating
Review by Yakfisher / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
You gotta get this.
This is everything backbacking gear should be: lightweight, functional, weatherproof, and reasonably priced. Add the satisfaction that comes from owning a clever design and you have no reason to not buy this.
Overall Rating
Review by Bob K / (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Great little table!!
This is a great product that does exactly what it should! I recently went on a motorcycle camping trip where size and weight were a huge factor. This table was not only light, but strong enough to support everything I needed to set on it.
Overall Rating
Review by Will / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Love the little table, keeps my bowl and cup up out of the dirt and it has a flat even surface unlike stumps, logs or rocks like I had to use in the past.
Great little table, folds up so it takes up virtually no space in your pack and adds almost no weight. No more leaving it to chance to see if you can find a stump, log or rock flat enough to sit gear on. The little table does the trick and since you carry it with you its always available to use. Wonderful invention for backpackers, don't leave home without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 6/4/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Rating