(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Your Gear Up

 

 

More Views

ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

Overall Rating
26 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $9.00 each and save 10%
Favorite Accessories

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
it's ultralight and works great! Review by Steven Tsai
Overall Rating
Took it with my hammock trips and soon became my go-to lightweight folding table. The weight is next to nothing and it keeps my cook kit from dirt! (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Just a fantastic addition to my pack Review by Boysattva
Overall Rating
I stumbled across these great little tables on a random web search. I finally got a chance to use them and they are fantastic. Weigh nothing at all. I actually use two of them and don't even feel slightly guilty. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Highly recommended. Get your stuff off the ground! Review by Stephen W
Overall Rating
A luxury item even an ultralighter won't feel guilty about. Getting your stuff off the ground is amazing - during mealtime, in the tent, while cooking and boiling water. Very small weight penalty and worth every penny! Fantastic product. (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Really useful product! Review by MCH
Overall Rating
Thanks for a great product! I put it to use this past weekend with my son's cub scout pack during our spring camping trip. I found it especially useful for tent organization. It was nice to have a little table for stuff that always seems to get lost in a tent like meds or a toothbrush.
(Posted on 5/2/2017)
Genius ultralight table Review by Eric
Overall Rating
I ordered two of these so I could gift one to a friend I bikepack with, then hook them together when we setup camp. I heard about Jim and Cascade Wild on The First 40 Miles podcast covering cottage industry backpacking companies. I was sold and placed my order. Jim shipped very fast. I think it was within the hour I'd placed the order! The tables arrived today and what a well thought out product. They will slip into any pocket, are feather light at 2.2oz and strong. I pack UL and have no reservations about carrying this table on every adventure. Thank you Jim!! (Posted on 4/17/2017)
10/10 Review by Ridgegripper
Overall Rating
Only used once so far but fantastic little table and soooooo ultralight! According to Jim i'm the first person in Europe (UK) to purchase one, but i wont be the last & will spread the word this side of the Pond !! (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Very smart! Review by Sherbear
Overall Rating
Great service and very nice, table is great too! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Amazing and worth it! Review by Rachel
Overall Rating
This table is perfect to add a little comfort and convince while in the backcountry. Finding a flat, level, elevated and or clean place to make dinner isn't always easy but now searching is a thing of the past for me. First adventure for this table is to keep my compressed gas stove up off the snow on Mount Baker next week. (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Awesomely light table! Review by Brooks
Overall Rating
I love this little table and would have gladly paid a bit more! Folds down so small and weighs next to nothing. A little extravagance on the trail without any extra effort. (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Brilliant Design Review by The Gear Nuts
Overall Rating
This table is super handy and really well designed. We love it! (Posted on 2/12/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating