Cascade Wild - Get Your Gear Up

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz
$9.99
  • Buy 2 or more for $9.00 each and save 10%
Overall Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 22

Genius ultralight table
I ordered two of these so I could gift one to a friend I bikepack with, then hook them together when we setup camp. I heard about Jim and Cascade Wild on The First 40 Miles podcast covering cottage industry backpacking companies. I was sold and placed my order. Jim shipped very fast. I think it was within the hour I'd placed the order! The tables arrived today and what a well thought out product. They will slip into any pocket, are feather light at 2.2oz and strong. I pack UL and have no reservations about carrying this table on every adventure. Thank you Jim!!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
10/10
Only used once so far but fantastic little table and soooooo ultralight! According to Jim i'm the first person in Europe (UK) to purchase one, but i wont be the last & will spread the word this side of the Pond !!
Overall Rating
Review by Ridgegripper / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Very smart!
Great service and very nice, table is great too!
Overall Rating
Review by Sherbear / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Amazing and worth it!
This table is perfect to add a little comfort and convince while in the backcountry. Finding a flat, level, elevated and or clean place to make dinner isn't always easy but now searching is a thing of the past for me. First adventure for this table is to keep my compressed gas stove up off the snow on Mount Baker next week.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Awesomely light table!
I love this little table and would have gladly paid a bit more! Folds down so small and weighs next to nothing. A little extravagance on the trail without any extra effort.
Overall Rating
Review by Brooks / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Brilliant Design
This table is super handy and really well designed. We love it!
Overall Rating
Review by The Gear Nuts / (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Love love love this!
I am VERY pleased with my backpacking table! Reasonably priced, and super fast shipping. When I get to camp I like to keep my stuff as clean and organized as possible. This little table keeps my "kitchen" up out of the dirt, and provides a sturdy flat surface for my cook stove. I definitely recommend adding this to your pack :)
Overall Rating
Review by Moxie Mamma / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Good stuff!
A great addition to the pack! Super fast shipping and great communication. From cooking on it, fanning the fire, to a wind screen for your stove. This is a awesome product from a great company!
Overall Rating
Review by AmishBison / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Great way to make coffee from your hammock in the mornings!
This is a great addition to anyone who is trying to remain lightweight yet bring along a little comfort of home. It's awesome for keeping all your little pieces up off the ground and out of the dirt/mud. Highly recommended
Overall Rating
Review by Yakfisher / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
You gotta get this.
This is everything backbacking gear should be: lightweight, functional, weatherproof, and reasonably priced. Add the satisfaction that comes from owning a clever design and you have no reason to not buy this.
Overall Rating
Review by Bob K / (Posted on 9/23/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT BACKPACKING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall Rating