(0 item) - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Get Your Gear Up

 

 

More Views

ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

Overall Rating
30 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $9.00 each and save 10%
Favorite Accessories

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very smart! Review by Sherbear
Overall Rating
Great service and very nice, table is great too! (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Amazing and worth it! Review by Rachel
Overall Rating
This table is perfect to add a little comfort and convince while in the backcountry. Finding a flat, level, elevated and or clean place to make dinner isn't always easy but now searching is a thing of the past for me. First adventure for this table is to keep my compressed gas stove up off the snow on Mount Baker next week. (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Awesomely light table! Review by Brooks
Overall Rating
I love this little table and would have gladly paid a bit more! Folds down so small and weighs next to nothing. A little extravagance on the trail without any extra effort. (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Brilliant Design Review by The Gear Nuts
Overall Rating
This table is super handy and really well designed. We love it! (Posted on 2/12/2017)
Love love love this! Review by Moxie Mamma
Overall Rating
I am VERY pleased with my backpacking table! Reasonably priced, and super fast shipping. When I get to camp I like to keep my stuff as clean and organized as possible. This little table keeps my "kitchen" up out of the dirt, and provides a sturdy flat surface for my cook stove. I definitely recommend adding this to your pack :) (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Good stuff! Review by AmishBison
Overall Rating
A great addition to the pack! Super fast shipping and great communication. From cooking on it, fanning the fire, to a wind screen for your stove. This is a awesome product from a great company! (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Great way to make coffee from your hammock in the mornings! Review by Yakfisher
Overall Rating
This is a great addition to anyone who is trying to remain lightweight yet bring along a little comfort of home. It's awesome for keeping all your little pieces up off the ground and out of the dirt/mud. Highly recommended (Posted on 1/30/2017)
You gotta get this. Review by Bob K
Overall Rating
This is everything backbacking gear should be: lightweight, functional, weatherproof, and reasonably priced. Add the satisfaction that comes from owning a clever design and you have no reason to not buy this. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Great little table!! Review by Will
Overall Rating
This is a great product that does exactly what it should! I recently went on a motorcycle camping trip where size and weight were a huge factor. This table was not only light, but strong enough to support everything I needed to set on it. (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Love the little table, keeps my bowl and cup up out of the dirt and it has a flat even surface unlike stumps, logs or rocks like I had to use in the past. Review by Jeff
Overall Rating
Great little table, folds up so it takes up virtually no space in your pack and adds almost no weight. No more leaving it to chance to see if you can find a stump, log or rock flat enough to sit gear on. The little table does the trick and since you carry it with you its always available to use. Wonderful invention for backpackers, don't leave home without it! (Posted on 6/4/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRALIGHT FOLDING TABLE - 2.2 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating